Lottery Information & Latest Winners

£500 TO BE WON EVERY WEEKDAY!

SIMPLY EMAIL THE CLUB AT steve.wild@swintonlionsrlfc.com AND ASK TO BECOME A MEMBER OF THE SWINTON LIONS LOTTERY AND WE WILL ENROLL YOU.

Join our Goldline!

For just £1 per week you can join GOLDLINE and have the chance to win £500 every weekday.

You will receive a membership card with ten numbers for the daily draw, and a set of numbers to be included in the ROLLOVER LOTTERY.

Also!

You will get four bonus numbers for the GOLDLINE EXTRA DRAW where you can win £250. If there is no winner it will rollover by £250 each week until there is a winner (to a maximum of £5,000 when the money IS won!).

As well as a £500 daily prize there are numerous £10 consolation prizes.

Membership can be had for as little as a £1 per week and joining couldn't be easier.

Contact the club at steve.wild@swintonlionsrlfc.com and we will send you a simple form to complete.

Once you have completed the application form we will send you your Goldline Membership Card with ten unique numbers. Each member is automatically included in the Rollover Lottery.

LATEST WINNERS

WEEK 10

Mon 5th Jun - C Boardman K3929 £500.

Tue 6th Jun - Mrs S Stevens P4858 £500.

Wed 7th Jun - Melissa Leathem, Swinton, L2377 £500.

Thu 8th Jun - Joan Horrocks A6101 £500.

Fri 9th Jun - Nicole Jenkins M5723 £500.

Sat 10th Jun - Rollover Jackpot £3750 - ?????

WEEK 9

Mon 29th May - Richard Winstanley P5848 £500.

Tue 30th May - Barry Carter, Swinton, N7322 £500.

Wed 31st May - J Cooper T0665 £500.

Thu 1st Jun - Mr Wild, Breightmet, P2110 £500.

Fri 2nd Jun - Norman Fenney U3949 £500.

Sat 3rd Jun - Rollover Jackpot £3500 - not won.

WEEK 8

Mon 22nd May - Heather Gardner E3314 £500.

Tue 23rd May - A Wigans C5851 £500.

Wed 24th May - K Foster T3977 £500.

Thu 25th May - B Wray I9086 £500.

Fri 26th May - Edith Gudgeon J7911 £500.

Sat 27th May - Rollover Jackpot £3250 - not won.

WEEK 7

Mon 15th May - J Davis L7420 £500.

Tue 16th May - R Ashworth, Oaklands Road, Swinton I3955 £500.

Wed 17th May - Debra Whitelaw S1746 £500.

Thu 18th May - Fred Chaur T9339 £500.

Fri 19th May - D Laithwaite S0502 £500.

Sat 20th May - Rollover Jackpot £3000 - not won.

WEEK 6

Mon 8th May - Gina Flitcroft T7846 £500.

Tue 9th May - A Barnes T2550 £500.

Wed 10th May - Stephen Birch O3101 £500.

Thu 11th May - Hilda Shaw W9924 £500.

Fri 12th May - L Flint T8126 £500.

Sat 13th May - Rollover Jackpot £2750 - not won.

WEEK 5

Mon 1st May - Billy Houghan W6724 £500.

Tue 2nd May - Keith Smith, Danesway, Pendlebury O4744 £500.

Wed 3rd May - Mrs L Gee A2195 £500.

Thu 4th May - Mrs C Bond L9820 £500.

Fri 5th May - Anne Kearns B3472 £500.

Sat 6th May - Rollover Jackpot £2500 - not won.

WEEK 4

Mon 24th Apr - Danny Wilson T8863 £500.

Tue 25th Apr - Stephen Thomas S4522 £500.

Wed 26th Apr - Jenny Cross W7107 £500.

Thu 27th Apr - Diane Banks L3939 £500.

Fri 28th Apr - Mrs Rostron N2633 £500.

Sat 29th Apr - Rollover Jackpot £2250 - not won.

WEEK 3

Mon 17th Apr - Lisa Bradbury M4361 £500.

Tue 18th Apr - Mr Jones S5188 £500.

Wed 19th Apr - Allan Hilton I6294 £500.

Thu 20th Apr - John Wharton A0907 £500.

Fri 21st Apr - H Morgan, Moss Lane, Swinton F4122 £500.

Sat 22nd Apr - Rollover Jackpot £2000 - not won.

WEEK 2

Mon 10th Apr - Graeme Corser U1303 £500.

Tue 11th Apr - Becky McNamee T5569 £500.

Wed 12th Apr - DB Hall, Church Walk, Clifton B3115 £500.

Thu 13th Apr - Mr G Urmston M5733 £500.

Fri 14th Apr - Jim Parker S8280 £500.

Sat 15th Apr - Rollover Jackpot £1750 - not won.

WEEK 1

Mon 3rd Apr - P Arrowsmith U0469 £500.

Tue 4th Apr - G Tate G6326 £500.

Wed 5th Apr - Gill Holden V2533 £500.

Thu 6th Apr - Mrs Joan Holt D3387 £500.

Fri 7th Apr - M Whittle L7852 £500.

Sat 8th Apr - Rollover Jackpot £1500 - not won.

JOIN OUR LOTTERY!