Lottery Information & Latest Winners

£500 TO BE WON EVERY WEEKDAY!

SIMPLY EMAIL THE CLUB AT steve.wild@swintonlionsrlfc.com AND ASK TO BECOME A MEMBER OF THE SWINTON LIONS LOTTERY AND WE WILL ENROLL YOU.

Join our Goldline!

For just £1 per week you can join GOLDLINE and have the chance to win £500 every weekday.

You will receive a membership card with ten numbers for the daily draw, and a set of numbers to be included in the ROLLOVER LOTTERY.

Also!

You will get four bonus numbers for the GOLDLINE EXTRA DRAW where you can win £250. If there is no winner it will rollover by £250 each week until there is a winner (to a maximum of £5,000 when the money IS won!).

As well as a £500 daily prize there are numerous £10 consolation prizes.

Membership can be had for as little as a £1 per week and joining couldn't be easier.

Contact the club at steve.wild@swintonlionsrlfc.com and we will send you a simple form to complete.

Once you have completed the application form we will send you your Goldline Membership Card with ten unique numbers. Each member is automatically included in the Rollover Lottery.

LATEST WINNERS

WEEK 48

Mon 27th Feb - William Harwood N7009 £500.

Tue 28th Feb - Lisa Myatt P6831 £500.

Wed 1st Mar - Dawn Birtwistle R3288 £500.

Thu 2nd Mar - Mr A Barker M5305 £500.

Fri 3rd Mar - Dan Jackson O4276 £500.

Sat 4th Mar - Rollover Jackpot £250 - not won.

WEEK 49

Mon 6th Mar - G & I Edwards A9537 £500.

Tue 7th Mar - Mrs Davies, Arundel Street, Wardley B8093 £500.

Wed 8th Mar - Andy Whitlow D9172 £500.

Thu 9th Mar - Ian Chambers V2159 £500.

Fri 10th Mar - Andrew Culf B0432 £500.

Sat 11th Mar - Rollover Jackpot £500 - not won.

WEEK 50

Mon 13th Mar - Stephen Wild, Swinton Lions RLFC L2144 £500.

Tue 14th Mar - Paul Ryan N7300 £500.

Wed 15th Mar - A Brown R4556 £500.

Thu 16th Mar - Mrs A Morris E8971 £500.

Fri 17th Mar - David Standish U6232 £500.

Sat 18th Mar - Rollover Jackpot £750 - not won.

WEEK 51

Mon 20th Mar - Mrs C McNulty S6533 £500.

Tue 21st Mar - P Harris, Bolton Road, Pendlebury B4090 £500.

Wed 22nd Mar - Atherton Collieries Players M2117 £500.

Thu 23rd Mar - Jacqui Monaghan, Dorchester Road, Swinton A8980 £500.

Fri 24th Mar - Frank Crook T3542 £500.

Sat 25th Mar - Rollover Jackpot £1000 - not won.

WEEK 52

Mon 27th Mar - Christine Syddall A7964 £500.

Tue 28th Mar - Jean Grime N3527 £500.

Wed 29th Mar - Bernadette Robertson S5110 £500.

Thu 30th Mar - Craig Withers K8844 £500.

Fri 31st Mar - Mrs S Dunleavy H3705 £500.

Sat 1st Apr - Rollover Jackpot £1250 - not won.

WEEK 1

Mon 3rd Apr - P Arrowsmith U0469 £500.

Tue 4th Apr - G Tate G6326 £500.

Wed 5th Apr - Gill Holden V2533 £500.

Thu 6th Apr - Mrs Joan Holt D3387 £500.

Fri 7th Apr - M Whittle L7852 £500.

Sat 8th Apr - Rollover Jackpot £1500 - not won.

WEEK 2

Mon 10th Apr - Graeme Corser U1303 £500.

Tue 11th Apr - Becky McNamee T5569 £500.

Wed 12th Apr - DB Hall, Church Walk, Clifton B3115 £500.

Thu 13th Apr - Mr G Urmston M5733 £500.

Fri 14th Apr - Jim Parker S8280 £500.

Sat 15th Apr - Rollover Jackpot £1750 - not won.

WEEK 3

Mon 17th Apr - Lisa Bradbury M4361 £500.

Tue 18th Apr - Mr Jones S5188 £500.

Wed 19th Apr - Allan Hilton I6294 £500.

Thu 20th Apr - John Wharton A0907 £500.

Fri 21st Apr - H Morgan, Moss Lane, Swinton F4122 £500.

Sat 22nd Apr - Rollover Jackpot £2000 - not won.

WEEK 4

Mon 24th Apr - Danny Wilson T8863 £500.

Tue 25th Apr - Stephen Thomas S4522 £500.

Wed 26th Apr - Jenny Cross W7107 £500.

Thu 27th Apr - Diane Banks L3939 £500.

Fri 28th Apr - Mrs Rostron N2633 £500.

Sat 29th Apr - Rollover Jackpot £2250 - not won.

WEEK 5

Mon 1st May - Billy Houghan W6724 £500.

Tue 2nd May - Keith Smith, Danesway, Pendlebury O4744 £500.

Wed 3rd May - Mrs L Gee A2195 £500.

Thu 4th May - Mrs C Bond L9820 £500.

Fri 5th May - Anne Kearns B3472 £500.

Sat 6th May - Rollover Jackpot £2500 - not won.

WEEK 6

Mon 8th May - Gina Flitcroft T7846 £500.

Tue 9th May - A Barnes T2550 £500.

Wed 10th May - Stephen Birch O3101 £500.

Thu 11th May - Hilda Shaw W9924 £500.

Fri 12th May - L Flint T8126 £500.

Sat 13th May - Rollover Jackpot £2750 - not won.

JOIN OUR LOTTERY!